South Wiltshire Riding Club
 South Wiltshire Riding Club

 

 

SWRC Committee 

 

You can contact the riding club at southwiltsridingclub@icloud.com, or using any of the committee details, below. 

 

 

Chairman Sam Langford   

chairman@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk

     
Treasurer & Clothing Lynn Baggott treasurer@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk
     
Secretary, website, newsletters Lucy Dawson secretary@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk
     
Membership  Hazel Jackson membership@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk
     
Team Entries Annie Gillot teams@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk
     
Lesson & Clinic Coordinator Jo Peacock clinics@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk
     
Print Print | Sitemap
© South Wiltshire Riding Club 2015