SWRC Committee 

 

You can contact the riding club using any of the committee details, below. 

 

 

Chairman Sam Langford   

chairman@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk

     
Treasurer & Clothing Lynn Baggott treasurer@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk
     
Membership and CPO Hazel Jackson membership@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk
     
Team Entries Annie Gillot teams@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk
     
Clinic Coordinator Kim Fourmy clinics@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk
     
Show Co-ordinator Sue Hodgson shows@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk
     
Publicity, Website and Newsletters Phoebe Marker publicity@southwiltsridingclub.org.uk

NEWS!

 

Membership

Join South Wilts Riding Club, for discounted entry to clinics and events.  Ride for the club and have fun meeting new friends.  See our membership page for details. 

 

 

SWRC Clothing

Our clothing range is available to order here. You can order direct from the supplier for delivery to your door and no minimum order quantities.

 

 

Upcoming Events:

6th August - Bitting Clinic with  Hilary Vernon.

7th August - Flatwork clinic with Julia Cory

21st August - XC schooling with Di Burgess

 

You can book clinics and enter competitions via Equo.

Please click on the link below to get entering (search for organiser SWRC)

Equo Events

      

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Wiltshire Riding Club 2015